Cooling System Solutions

                                         Please find our salesmens contact information below.

Chuck McKaige
Corporate Sales Manager
Email:  cmckaige@1nfs.com
Office Phone:  320-235-2288
Mobile:  320-905-6350
 

   

   Greg Ebner
Email:  gebner@1nfs.com
Office Phone:  406-782-6537
Mobile: 406-491-3009
 

   Nate Warner
Email:  nwarner@1nfs.com
Office Phone:  651-639-1653
Mobile:  612-209-8454
 

   Joe McGovern
Email:  jmcgovern@1nfs.com
Office Phone:  615-256-0246
Mobile:  615-400-0246
 

   Joe Ridler
Email:  jridler@1nfs.com
Office Phone:  320-235-2288
Direct Line:  320-214-5116
 

   Casey Warner
Email:  cwarner@1nfs.com
Office Phone:  320-235-2288
Mobile:  320-212-2953

   Bob Weber
Email:  bweber@1nfs.com
Office Phone:  651-639-1653
Mobile:  651-303-8497

   Walt Prodywus
Email:  waltp@1nfs.com
Office Phone:  402-397-4948
Mobile:  402-659-9258