Cooling System Solutions

                                         Please find our salesmens contact information below.

Chuck McKaige
Vice President - Sales
Email:  cmckaige@1nfs.com
Office Phone:  (320) 235-2288
Mobile:  (320) 905-6350
 





REGIONAL SALES STAFF:




 INSIDE SALES STAFF:

   Greg Ebner
Email:  gebner@1nfs.com
Office Phone:  (406) 782-6537
Cell #: (406) 491-3009
 

   Nate Warner
Email:  nwarner@1nfs.com
Office Phone:  (651) 639-1653
Cell #:  (612) 209-8454
 

 Traci U'Ren
 Email: turen@1nfs.com
 Office Phone: (320) 214-5111

 

   Joe Ridler
Email:  jridler@1nfs.com
Office Phone:  (320) 235-2288
Direct Line:  (320) 214-5116
 

   Dan Emberland
Email:  demberland@1nfs.com
Office Phone:  (320) 214-5143
Cell #:  (320) 905-2086

 Bob Weber
 Email:  bweber@1nfs.com
 Office Phone:  (651) 639-1653
 

   Walt Prodywus
Email:  waltp@1nfs.com
Office Phone:  (402) 397-4948
Cell #:  (402) 659-9258
 
   Joe McGovern
Email:  jmcgovern@1nfs.com
Office Phone:  (615) 256-0246
Cell #:  (615) 400-0246